How Are We Doing?

Exceptional customer service starts at The Big Lot Car Credit. Our customers are always the No.1 priority and we strive to exceed expectations. So what is it like to shop at The Big Lot Car Credit? There is no one better qualified to answer that question than our customers.

Here you will find reviews from The Big Lot Car Credit customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rick 26 May 2018
They are very reasonable and the people there are friendly if it’s anything you need they will get it done for you I would refer a lot of people to BiglotCars
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 13 Jan 2020
Staff is super friendly. Lupe was really helpful . The whole process was easy and quick. I recommend them for anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick 26 May 2018
They are very reasonable and the people there are friendly if it’s anything you need they will get it done for you I would refer a lot of people to BiglotCars
5 rate
Cars.com
Janell Taylor 02 Jan 2018
I’d recommend lots here. Very nice cars and speedy process. Cool lil warranty that I’m sure I won’t use. Even offers insurance to be included in car note. Pretty neat
5 rate
Cars.com
José Manuel 07 Feb 2018
Enrique was my salesman and was very knowledgeable and courteous . Tony was great to work with to finalize the deal and Sarah is always pleasant when I visit the dealership. My best car buying experience ever!
5 rate
Cars.com
Vanessa 24 Apr 2017
Big Lot Car Credit is the best place to purchase a vehicle. This is my second time purchasing a automobile from them. Sam and Steve Waite are exceptional. The staff is excellent and I was able to buy the car I wanted. If you are looking for good transportation... Big Lots is the place. I've recommen...ded several people and they too are happy!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kaliah P 06 Apr 2020
Lupe really knows his inventory and cares as much about getting you what you want as you do! I'm forever a Big Lot Car Credit customer! I recommend this dealer to EVERYONE!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rolisha Maxwell 30 May 2018
My experience so far has been awesome and the sales rep I had was awesome and he got me in and out fast great job
4 rate
Cars.com
nikahb 14 Dec 2016
The salesman that sold me my car was great. He possessed great customer service skills. Very informative, patient and answered all of my questions. I was able to look at as many cars as i needed to before making a decision. Great customer service overall
4 rate
Cars.com
Used Car Buyer 13 Nov 2015
I have had the best experience ever. Price was fair, payments are fair, and I was treated like a good customer. they did what they said that they would do over the phone.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.