How Are We Doing?

Exceptional customer service starts at The Big Lot Car Credit. Our customers are always the No.1 priority and we strive to exceed expectations. So what is it like to shop at The Big Lot Car Credit? There is no one better qualified to answer that question than our customers.

Here you will find reviews from The Big Lot Car Credit customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
shuvo 30 Dec 2016
Best outlet for new/used cars!! Thank you. Highly recommended to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 22 Dec 2016
I needed a car to keep my job. No one would help me . Then I went to the Biglot Car Credit . Approved. Yes I said Approved. Thank you Biglot
5 rate
Diana J. Cobb 15 Dec 2016
big Lot has great pricing and amazing customer service. They were very patient with all of my questions and was able to clarify everything for me. Highly recommend this dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamie Cortez 15 Dec 2016
Trusted and reliable car dealers! I would not ask for more.
5 rate
Cars.com
Caroline Tina 15 Dec 2016
This is really the best car dealers I have encountered in recent times. The process of buying was easy! Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
nikahb 14 Dec 2016
The salesman that sold me my car was great. He possessed great customer service skills. Very informative, patient and answered all of my questions. I was able to look at as many cars as i needed to before making a decision. Great customer service overall
4 rate
Cars.com
Anita Benz 14 Dec 2016
I was satisfied with the car I bought from Big Lot Car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debora 07 Dec 2016
No sales talk! Hassle free! Thank You Big Lot for my 2005 nissan I love it.
5 rate
N. Taylor 03 Nov 2016
I Love The Big Lot!! I came in hoping to get the car of my dreams and my sales person Mr. Jay made my dreams come true. Please just give them a try, when others told me not to go...I went and came out truly sastified. Just give my guys a try!!
5 rate
Patricia 15 Jun 2016
My experience with the Big Lot was a very great experience for me with paying for a used car. At first I couldn't afford to buy a car but the Big Car Lot worked with me and got me in a new car. The staff at the Big Car Lot was friendly and very helpful. They made my car purchasing experience one to ...remember. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.