How Are We Doing?

Exceptional customer service starts at The Big Lot Car Credit. Our customers are always the No.1 priority and we strive to exceed expectations. So what is it like to shop at The Big Lot Car Credit? There is no one better qualified to answer that question than our customers.

Here you will find reviews from The Big Lot Car Credit customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
La'Shell 06 Aug 2020
My experience with The Big Lot was great! The staff members are very positive, and helpful. You will leave there absolutely satisfied! I will definitely get another car from here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kaliah P 06 Apr 2020
Lupe really knows his inventory and cares as much about getting you what you want as you do! I'm forever a Big Lot Car Credit customer! I recommend this dealer to EVERYONE!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda 16 Mar 2020
Lupe was very helpful and got me in the right car after the problems I had with a previous car. They put me in a better car and I love it. Thanks lube, awesome job. I will recommend others here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 13 Jan 2020
Staff is super friendly. Lupe was really helpful . The whole process was easy and quick. I recommend them for anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim 07 Oct 2019
I had Lupe helping us he was honest about the car and all the steps leading up to the sale. I told him the car i wanted they had one available he got me financed i drive off with my 2017 Impala ...i would recommend Lupe to anyone..great job Lupe
5 rate
Cars.com
Rolisha Maxwell 30 May 2018
My experience so far has been awesome and the sales rep I had was awesome and he got me in and out fast great job
4 rate
Cars.com
Rick 26 May 2018
They are very reasonable and the people there are friendly if it’s anything you need they will get it done for you I would refer a lot of people to BiglotCars
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick 26 May 2018
They are very reasonable and the people there are friendly if it’s anything you need they will get it done for you I would refer a lot of people to BiglotCars
5 rate
Cars.com
Christina L Miller 26 Mar 2018
Easy process, their staff is amazing and David was amazing and explained everything, he left nothing out. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for reliable service
5 rate
Cars.com
José Manuel 07 Feb 2018
Enrique was my salesman and was very knowledgeable and courteous . Tony was great to work with to finalize the deal and Sarah is always pleasant when I visit the dealership. My best car buying experience ever!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.