How Are We Doing?

Exceptional customer service starts at The Big Lot Car Credit. Our customers are always the No.1 priority and we strive to exceed expectations. So what is it like to shop at The Big Lot Car Credit? There is no one better qualified to answer that question than our customers.

Here you will find reviews from The Big Lot Car Credit customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kaliah P 06 Apr 2020
Lupe really knows his inventory and cares as much about getting you what you want as you do! I'm forever a Big Lot Car Credit customer! I recommend this dealer to EVERYONE!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda 16 Mar 2020
Lupe was very helpful and got me in the right car after the problems I had with a previous car. They put me in a better car and I love it. Thanks lube, awesome job. I will recommend others here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 13 Jan 2020
Staff is super friendly. Lupe was really helpful . The whole process was easy and quick. I recommend them for anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim 07 Oct 2019
I had Lupe helping us he was honest about the car and all the steps leading up to the sale. I told him the car i wanted they had one available he got me financed i drive off with my 2017 Impala ...i would recommend Lupe to anyone..great job Lupe
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick 26 May 2018
They are very reasonable and the people there are friendly if it’s anything you need they will get it done for you I would refer a lot of people to BiglotCars
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick 26 May 2018
They are very reasonable and the people there are friendly if it’s anything you need they will get it done for you I would refer a lot of people to BiglotCars
5 rate
Cars.com
Christina L Miller 26 Mar 2018
Easy process, their staff is amazing and David was amazing and explained everything, he left nothing out. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for reliable service
5 rate
Cars.com
José Manuel 07 Feb 2018
Enrique was my salesman and was very knowledgeable and courteous . Tony was great to work with to finalize the deal and Sarah is always pleasant when I visit the dealership. My best car buying experience ever!
5 rate
Cars.com
Janell Taylor 02 Jan 2018
I’d recommend lots here. Very nice cars and speedy process. Cool lil warranty that I’m sure I won’t use. Even offers insurance to be included in car note. Pretty neat
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 09 Nov 2017
This car lot is one of the best Car lots I have been to ! The people are VERY nice here and they have the best customer service ! The process is easy and very affordable . I will thank Marcus and the manager Kristan for helping me find an affordable car ! I would come back ! MOST RELIABLE DEALERSHIP... IVE BEEN TO! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.