How Are We Doing?

Exceptional customer service starts at The Big Lot Car Credit. Our customers are always the No.1 priority and we strive to exceed expectations. So what is it like to shop at The Big Lot Car Credit? There is no one better qualified to answer that question than our customers.

Here you will find reviews from The Big Lot Car Credit customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rick 26 May 2018
They are very reasonable and the people there are friendly if it’s anything you need they will get it done for you I would refer a lot of people to BiglotCars
5 rate
Cars.com
Christina L Miller 26 Mar 2018
Easy process, their staff is amazing and David was amazing and explained everything, he left nothing out. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for reliable service
5 rate
Cars.com
José Manuel 07 Feb 2018
Enrique was my salesman and was very knowledgeable and courteous . Tony was great to work with to finalize the deal and Sarah is always pleasant when I visit the dealership. My best car buying experience ever!
5 rate
Cars.com
Janell Taylor 02 Jan 2018
I’d recommend lots here. Very nice cars and speedy process. Cool lil warranty that I’m sure I won’t use. Even offers insurance to be included in car note. Pretty neat
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 09 Nov 2017
This car lot is one of the best Car lots I have been to ! The people are VERY nice here and they have the best customer service ! The process is easy and very affordable . I will thank Marcus and the manager Kristan for helping me find an affordable car ! I would come back ! MOST RELIABLE DEALERSHIP... IVE BEEN TO! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary R. 08 Nov 2017
I purchased a 2014 Fusion from this lot sometime ago and I can honestly say it was easily one of the smoothest transactions I've ever made. As a vetearn car buyer, I know the process can seem drawn out and heavy, but the staff was incredible! I believe the one who helped me seal the deal was a kid f...resh out of college, who went by the name Mark or Marcus. He was incredible! Most of the previous cars I've purchased were one time cash payments, so I was worried about my credit when going into Big Lot, but this young man helped ease all my worries and had me paired with my new Fusion within a week, and I can honestly say I do not have any complaints! If you're searching for a new car and easy going staff, Big Lot is definitely the place to go! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leshonda Crayton 02 Jul 2017
I just went here to try my luck, really didn't think I would get approved! I have been told no so many times in the past! But the Big Lot Car Credit said YES! Thank you guys for all your work to get me in a new car! This will be the first lot I tell my friends and family to check out when looking fo...r a new/used car!!! I would like to thank Steve for getting me in the little Black LEXUS ES330, very nice car! Thank all of you guys and girls for helping us get into better cars!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Bell 26 Jun 2017
I Thank Big lots car credit for having a car that ran well, and did not let me down, It's still running very good to this day. Thank you. Very Happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Impala. Chevrolet impala 26 Jun 2017
I like the first car of my choice, I am very happy with the car that I'm buying, overall real good car . I'm happy, Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles Lee 25 Jun 2017
They are truly the best when it come to getting a car little or no money down, cheap car payments, with a job they allowed me to leave the lot with a brand new vehicle in 20 mins.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.