How Are We Doing?

Exceptional customer service starts at The Big Lot Car Credit. Our customers are always the No.1 priority and we strive to exceed expectations. So what is it like to shop at The Big Lot Car Credit? There is no one better qualified to answer that question than our customers.

Here you will find reviews from The Big Lot Car Credit customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leshonda Crayton 02 Jul 2017
I just went here to try my luck, really didn't think I would get approved! I have been told no so many times in the past! But the Big Lot Car Credit said YES! Thank you guys for all your work to get me in a new car! This will be the first lot I tell my friends and family to check out when looking fo...r a new/used car!!! I would like to thank Steve for getting me in the little Black LEXUS ES330, very nice car! Thank all of you guys and girls for helping us get into better cars!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christina L Miller 26 Mar 2018
Easy process, their staff is amazing and David was amazing and explained everything, he left nothing out. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for reliable service
5 rate
Cars.com
Willie 11 Jan 2017
I dont know how to say thank you,the service was enjoyable .You were patient and so kind.It is just nice to know that God put people in your life just when you need them Your business and staff were so pleasant and helpful in our crisis. My nephew finally said, Auntie you bought me a new car. I ask ...for help and you did just what I ask and the payments are lower than I ask. Great! But most of all my family can rest knowing that my nephew has a dependable car. What a relief and true blessing. I am so glad you were there for us . Willie Show more
5 rate
Anonymous 03 Jan 2017
The big lot approved me when all the other dealers turned me down and I got a great car. thank you Sam and the big lot. If you need help Sam is the greatest. call Sam! He'll get it done.
5 rate
Lisa 22 Dec 2016
I needed a car to keep my job. No one would help me . Then I went to the Biglot Car Credit . Approved. Yes I said Approved. Thank you Biglot
5 rate
Debora 07 Dec 2016
No sales talk! Hassle free! Thank You Big Lot for my 2005 nissan I love it.
5 rate
N. Taylor 03 Nov 2016
I Love The Big Lot!! I came in hoping to get the car of my dreams and my sales person Mr. Jay made my dreams come true. Please just give them a try, when others told me not to go...I went and came out truly sastified. Just give my guys a try!!
5 rate
Patricia 15 Jun 2016
My experience with the Big Lot was a very great experience for me with paying for a used car. At first I couldn't afford to buy a car but the Big Car Lot worked with me and got me in a new car. The staff at the Big Car Lot was friendly and very helpful. They made my car purchasing experience one to ...remember. Show more
5 rate
Lorine Oliver 07 Mar 2017
I needed a good car and was browsing online. Steve Waite called and interviewed me over the phone. Later he called to tell me to come get my car. This was four months ago and I'm still happy with it. Big Lots is now my new dealer for cars.Everyone is so nice and attentive. Thanks everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 09 Nov 2017
This car lot is one of the best Car lots I have been to ! The people are VERY nice here and they have the best customer service ! The process is easy and very affordable . I will thank Marcus and the manager Kristan for helping me find an affordable car ! I would come back ! MOST RELIABLE DEALERSHIP... IVE BEEN TO! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.