How Are We Doing?

Exceptional customer service starts at The Big Lot Car Credit. Our customers are always the No.1 priority and we strive to exceed expectations. So what is it like to shop at The Big Lot Car Credit? There is no one better qualified to answer that question than our customers.

Here you will find reviews from The Big Lot Car Credit customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lorine Oliver 07 Mar 2017
I needed a good car and was browsing online. Steve Waite called and interviewed me over the phone. Later he called to tell me to come get my car. This was four months ago and I'm still happy with it. Big Lots is now my new dealer for cars.Everyone is so nice and attentive. Thanks everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 09 Nov 2017
This car lot is one of the best Car lots I have been to ! The people are VERY nice here and they have the best customer service ! The process is easy and very affordable . I will thank Marcus and the manager Kristan for helping me find an affordable car ! I would come back ! MOST RELIABLE DEALERSHIP... IVE BEEN TO! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor 16 Apr 2017
When i was looking for a car biglot was rite on time the service they gave me was Amazon love it love it
5 rate
Cars.com
Diana J. Cobb 15 Dec 2016
big Lot has great pricing and amazing customer service. They were very patient with all of my questions and was able to clarify everything for me. Highly recommend this dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Almeta 26 Feb 2016
I love my 2003 surban to have all my family to be able to get out with me and with a new grand baby more room was need. Thanks Kelly.
5 rate
Cars.com
shuvosabur 30 Dec 2016
Great experience. i will be back soon and high recommendation to people who are looking for car.
5 rate
Cars.com
shuvo 30 Dec 2016
Best outlet for new/used cars!! Thank you. Highly recommended to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamie Cortez 15 Dec 2016
Trusted and reliable car dealers! I would not ask for more.
5 rate
Cars.com
Caroline Tina 15 Dec 2016
This is really the best car dealers I have encountered in recent times. The process of buying was easy! Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles Lee 25 Jun 2017
They are truly the best when it come to getting a car little or no money down, cheap car payments, with a job they allowed me to leave the lot with a brand new vehicle in 20 mins.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.