How Are We Doing?

Exceptional customer service starts at The Big Lot Car Credit. Our customers are always the No.1 priority and we strive to exceed expectations. So what is it like to shop at The Big Lot Car Credit? There is no one better qualified to answer that question than our customers.

Here you will find reviews from The Big Lot Car Credit customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charles Lee 25 Jun 2017
They are truly the best when it come to getting a car little or no money down, cheap car payments, with a job they allowed me to leave the lot with a brand new vehicle in 20 mins.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vanessa 24 Apr 2017
Big Lot Car Credit is the best place to purchase a vehicle. This is my second time purchasing a automobile from them. Sam and Steve Waite are exceptional. The staff is excellent and I was able to buy the car I wanted. If you are looking for good transportation... Big Lots is the place. I've recommen...ded several people and they too are happy!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eugene 24 Apr 2017
Great place to get a car from , didn't nobody have a Chevy traverse on they but big car lot. And had penalty to choose from.
4 rate
Cars.com
Eugene 24 Apr 2017
I was looking for a Chevy traverse and couldn't nobody help at a price I could afford. Big lot didn't take me threw no hoops, no hurdles to get what I wanted. Great place.
4 rate
Cars.com
Victor 16 Apr 2017
When i was looking for a car biglot was rite on time the service they gave me was Amazon love it love it
5 rate
Cars.com
Lorine Oliver 07 Mar 2017
I needed a good car and was browsing online. Steve Waite called and interviewed me over the phone. Later he called to tell me to come get my car. This was four months ago and I'm still happy with it. Big Lots is now my new dealer for cars.Everyone is so nice and attentive. Thanks everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 20 Feb 2017
I'm a single mother and had a really rough last year, I had gotten a repo last June and they were still willing to help me out and I left the same day with a great car and reasonable payments. Thank u to Shane for getting us into a dependable car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Willie 11 Jan 2017
I dont know how to say thank you,the service was enjoyable .You were patient and so kind.It is just nice to know that God put people in your life just when you need them Your business and staff were so pleasant and helpful in our crisis. My nephew finally said, Auntie you bought me a new car. I ask ...for help and you did just what I ask and the payments are lower than I ask. Great! But most of all my family can rest knowing that my nephew has a dependable car. What a relief and true blessing. I am so glad you were there for us . Willie Show more
5 rate
Anonymous 03 Jan 2017
The big lot approved me when all the other dealers turned me down and I got a great car. thank you Sam and the big lot. If you need help Sam is the greatest. call Sam! He'll get it done.
5 rate
shuvosabur 30 Dec 2016
Great experience. i will be back soon and high recommendation to people who are looking for car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.