How Are We Doing?

Exceptional customer service starts at The Big Lot Car Credit. Our customers are always the No.1 priority and we strive to exceed expectations. So what is it like to shop at The Big Lot Car Credit? There is no one better qualified to answer that question than our customers.

Here you will find reviews from The Big Lot Car Credit customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anita Benz 14 Dec 2016
I was satisfied with the car I bought from Big Lot Car.
5 rate
Cars.com
nikahb 14 Dec 2016
The salesman that sold me my car was great. He possessed great customer service skills. Very informative, patient and answered all of my questions. I was able to look at as many cars as i needed to before making a decision. Great customer service overall
4 rate
Cars.com
Debora 07 Dec 2016
No sales talk! Hassle free! Thank You Big Lot for my 2005 nissan I love it.
5 rate
N. Taylor 03 Nov 2016
I Love The Big Lot!! I came in hoping to get the car of my dreams and my sales person Mr. Jay made my dreams come true. Please just give them a try, when others told me not to go...I went and came out truly sastified. Just give my guys a try!!
5 rate
Patricia 15 Jun 2016
My experience with the Big Lot was a very great experience for me with paying for a used car. At first I couldn't afford to buy a car but the Big Car Lot worked with me and got me in a new car. The staff at the Big Car Lot was friendly and very helpful. They made my car purchasing experience one to ...remember. Show more
5 rate
Brook Kavanaugh 09 Jun 2016
Best Experience. Big Lot Car Credit was very professional and answered all my questions so I could make the best decision on buying a used truck. I would strongly recommend Big Lot Car Credit to anyone who wants a great deal on a used car without the pressure you normally find with other dealers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Almeta 26 Feb 2016
I love my 2003 surban to have all my family to be able to get out with me and with a new grand baby more room was need. Thanks Kelly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bradley conner 30 Nov 2015
if u need a car great to place to buy from .I got I Chrysler 300 in it run really good................................................great
5 rate
Cars.com
Haley 13 Nov 2015
I purchased a 2013 Ford Fusion from the Big Lot and absolutely Love it - The staff at the Big Lot went over and above to make me feel welcome and help me find a car in my budget. I would ABSOULTELY recommend them to anyone looking for a good reliable used car!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
onehappyfam 13 Nov 2015
We have been looking for a good deal on a new car for our family for what seemed like forever. Every place we went to seemed to give us the run around. We don't have the best credit but we are good people and all the other dealers we went to first didn't seem to care about what we wanted, they just ...wanted to sell us a car. Finally, and thankfully, we stopped at The Big Lot. From the time we stepped on the lot until the time we left, we were met with smiles and felt like everyone really was there to help! ALL the cars on this lot are NICE! They were all newer cars and all of them had a warranty. We never thought we would end up with a car as nice as we got and our payments actually came in a little bit under what we had budgeted. I cant thank the staff enough for how they welcomed us and took care of us! We will always refer our friends and family to The Big Lot!! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.